My 1 Week Health Challenge!

26 Jul

Well, its been along time, but I haven’t had much time to write as of late, which sucks because I’ve had a whole lot on my mind. But the one big thing that’s been on my mind is my health. Maybe because I have a dotors appointment this week, but probably because of the daily aches and pains that I have. The last time I got on a scale (approx 2 weeks ago), I was 272 pounds. A drop of about 3 pounds in a month. 272 pounds is too damn big for me, and my goal is to get to an even 200. So what I am doing this week is cutting out meat. Going full-on vegetarian might be tough, but I’m a genius in the kitchen so it won’t be too hard to make some veggies taste good. I am going to keep a daily food journal, and post some of my standout concoctions that I put together. Wish me luck!!!

One Response to “My 1 Week Health Challenge!”

  1. rmac3982 July 26, 2011 at 12:58 PM #

    You can do it! I’m here right behind you!

Leave a Reply

